Enjoy the holidays everyone. _

Governors 2018-2022  Chairperson: Mr Glenn Ferry View Chair: Mr Stepehen Patterson  Secretary: Ms Laura Patterson (Teacher/Principal)  Board Rep: Mrs Christine Devlin Board Rep: Rev Mark Dodds Transferor Rep: Mrs Victoria Symmington  Transferor Rep: Mr Clive Arnold Parent Rep: Mrs Karen Rainey Parent Rep: Mrs Emma McCammon Teacher Rep: Mrs Heather Beckett    

Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings